Mon espace

Courriels des enseignants en Dessin de bâtiment

  • Bédard, Daniel: daniel.bedard@csdecou.qc.ca
  • Boucher, Johanne Patricia: johanne.boucher@csdecou.qc.ca
  • Desbiens, Cynthia: cynthia.desbiens@csdecou.qc.ca
  • Faber, Sylvie: sylvie.faber@csdecou.qc.ca
  • Frenette, Pierre-Philippe: p-philippe.frenette@csdecou.qc.ca
  • Granger, Stéphane: stéphane.granger@csdecou.qc.ca
  • Laflamme, Frédéric: frederic2.laflamme@csdecou.qc.ca
  • Monia Marcoux: monia.marcoux@csdecou.qc.ca
  • Olivier, Dany: dany.olivier@csdecou.qc.ca
  • Poulin, Mélissa: melissa.poulin@csdecou.qc.ca
  • Roberge, Denis: denis.roberge@csdecou.qc.ca
  • Savoie, Marc: marc.savoie@csdecou.qc.ca
  • Tremblay, Francis: francis.tremblay@csdecou.qc.ca